Mission Review
Task Force SB2860
Task Force Members
Task Force Meetings
Return to
About us Main Page

Task Force Members List

Member Name Appointed By County Occupation
Braden Kirk Ball Chief Financial Officer Escambia County Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Fisher-Brown, Inc.
Thomas M. Cornish Chief Financial Officer Miami-Dade County President & CEO
Seitlin Insurance and Advisory Services
Senator Locke Burt President of the Senate Volusia County President
Security First Insurance Company
Jason Schupp President of the Senate Schaumburg, IL Senior Vice President
Zurich North America Insurance Company
Russell Beck Speaker of the House Orange County Executive Vice President
St. Johns Insurance Company
Gary Micetich Speaker of the House Glen Allen, VA Senior Vice President
Markel Corporation
Bruce Douglas Governor St. Johns County Chairman Emeritus
Douglas Capital Management
Teri Johnston Governor Monroe County Co-owner
Affiliated Design & Construction Managers
Chip Merlin Governor Hillsborough County Managing Partner
Merlin Law Group
Sharon Binnun Chairman of Citizens Board of Governors Leon County CFO
Citizens Property Insurance Corporation
Belinda Miller OIR Leon County Deputy Commissioner
Property & Casualty